share on:

Tinny Entertainment mafia, Ycee has finally release his much anticipated Extended Play – “The First Wave” after so many teases and hype on social media. The EP sits at 8 Tracks in total as expected, with guest appearances from Mavin records act, Reekado Banks, Seyi Shay, Maleek Berry, Falz, among others.

Couple of days back 2 tracks (Juice and Wavy) off the EP surfaced online to give us a feel of what to expect from the First Wave EP.

Without much Ado, Check out Ycee’s First Wave EP Download links below. What do you think? A Hit or Miss, Let’s hear your views by using the comment box below.

HAVE YOU READ?:   DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Wale & DJ Luna – Before I Shine

The First Wave EP tracklist/download Links

1. Wavy | DOWNLOAD

2. Kill Nobody Ft. Calibrii | DOWNLOAD

3. Link up Ft. Reekado Banks | DOWNLOAD

4. Juice Ft. Maleek Berry | DOWNLOAD

5. Bubbly Ft. Falz | DOWNLOAD

6. Don’t Need Bae | DOWNLOAD

7. Need To Know Ft. Seyi Shay | DOWNLOAD


share on:
King Chidex

King Chidex

I am the known to the unknown, Your famous blogger and photojournalist, Love food so much and always residing on the internet. Don't life take too hard and always try to maximize every opportunity. Let's connect on instagram: @iamking_chidex

Leave a Reply