share on:

Tinny Entertainment mafia, Ycee has finally release his much anticipated Extended Play – “The First Wave” after so many teases and hype on social media. The EP sits at 8 Tracks in total as expected, with guest appearances from Mavin records act, Reekado Banks, Seyi Shay, Maleek Berry, Falz, among others.

Couple of days back 2 tracks (Juice and Wavy) off the EP surfaced online to give us a feel of what to expect from the First Wave EP.

HAVE YOU READ?:   DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Tink – Pain & Pleasure (Zip File)

Without much Ado, Check out Ycee’s First Wave EP Download links below. What do you think? A Hit or Miss, Let’s hear your views by using the comment box below.

The First Wave EP tracklist/download Links

HAVE YOU READ?:   DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Bones & Beeker – Inside A Different Mind (Zip File)

1. Wavy | DOWNLOAD

2. Kill Nobody Ft. Calibrii | DOWNLOAD

3. Link up Ft. Reekado Banks | DOWNLOAD

4. Juice Ft. Maleek Berry | DOWNLOAD

5. Bubbly Ft. Falz | DOWNLOAD

6. Don’t Need Bae | DOWNLOAD

7. Need To Know Ft. Seyi Shay | DOWNLOAD


share on:

King Chidex

God's favourite Son!! Let's connect on instagram: @iamking_chidex

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.