share on:

Lil Durk Just Cause Y’all Waited EP Download

Lil Durk announced his departure from Def Jam after spending five years with the label and now he celebrates by releasing an EP called Just Cause Y’all Waited.

The 12-song offering includes previously released material such as “Crossroads,” “1(773) Vulture,” “Durkio Krazy,” and “How I Know” along with appearances by Lil Baby, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Ty Dolla Sign, Gunna, and TK Kravitz.

HAVE YOU READ?:   VIDEO: Lil Durk – India

This is Durk’s first project of 2018 following last year’s Love Songs For The Streets, Supa Vultures, Signed To The Streets 2.5, and Bloodas with Tee Grizzley.

Download & Listen below:

HAVE YOU READ?:   DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Flavour – Ijele The Traveler

DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Lil Durk – Just Cause Y’all Waited (Zip File)

share on:

King Chidex

God's favourite Son!! Let's connect on instagram: @iamking_chidex

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.