share on:

Seyi Shay Electric Package Vol. 1 EP Download

Seyi Shay has never stop surprising us as she comes with a debut Extended Play today titled “Electric Package Vol. 1”. The Electrifying EP features numerous African artists which includes Slimcase, Anatii, DJ Cuppy, DJ Consequence, DJ Spinall, DJ Neptune, Kiss Daniel, DJ Tira, DJ Vision, Flavour, Cuppy, Vanessa Mdee and Cuppy.

HAVE YOU READ?:   VIDEO: Seyi Shay ft Eugy & Efosa – Your Matter

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Seyi Shay – Electric Package Vol. 1

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Seyi Shay ft DJ Spinall – One Love

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Seyi Shay ft Flavour & DJ Consequence – Alele

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Seyi Shay ft Kiss Daniel & DJ Neptune – Surrender

HAVE YOU READ?:   DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Wale – Self Promotion

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Seyi Shay ft DJ Spinall, King Promise & DJ Vision – All I Ever Wanted

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Seyi Shay ft Vanessa Mdee, DJ Spinall & Cuppy – Love U Scatter

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Seyi Shay ft Anatii, DJ Tira, Danger ft Slim Case – D Vibe


share on:

King Chidex

God's favourite Son!! Let's connect on instagram: @iamking_chidex

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.