share on:

Singer “Eddinz Bani” is set to release his debut EP titled “ROOTED The Template EP”

The project is a great effort from this talented afrocentric – naija urban singer.

This 10tracker EP album features Musical taliban- Oritsefemi, Yung L, Sophia & More

The EP is set to be released in few days. Peep the album the track list below!


HAVE YOU READ?:   Cardi B ft YG – She Bad

  1. Bless Your Children

  2. Ewolewo

  3. Kangaroo Dance RMx ft. S-Gee & Rapslaya

  4. Romeo (Gimme More)

  5. Keep It as one ft. Sophia (Raggae Version)

  6. Jamboree

  7. Kangaroo Dance

  8. Home Alone ft. Oritsefemi

  9. Banger Ft. Yung L

  10. The Cuts

share on:


Blogger With a Passion. Computer Engineer By Profession! I do what i Love and i Love What i Do.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.