share on:

Cardi B “Invasion Of Privacy” Album Tracklist Revealed

Cardi B is ready to release her highly anticipated debut album Invasion Of Privacy on Friday, April 6th and now the Bronx rapper reveals the LP’s tracklist.

HAVE YOU READ?:   #BBNaija 2018: Video of Khloe Scratching Her Butt Goes Viral (Watch Video)

Invasion Of Privacy will feature 13 songs in total including the previously heard singles “Bodak Yellow” “Bartier Cardi” featuring 21 Savage , “Be Careful” and “Drip” featuring Migos.

See the tracklist below and check back on Friday to hear Invasion Of Privacy in its entirety.

HAVE YOU READ?:   Cardi B ft YG – She Bad

share on:

King Chidex

God's favourite Son!! Let's connect on instagram: @iamking_chidex

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.